Asia

 

QST Industries, Inc. is headquartered in Chicago, Illinois, USA. Please contact us if you have questions:

QST HEADQUARTERS: CHICAGO, IL USA

550 West Adams Street - Suite 200, Chicago, IL 60661
P: 312-930-9400
F: 312-648-0312


CHINA

  • HONG KONG

    QST ASIA LTD. HONG KONG
    9/F Playmates Factory Building
    1 Tin Hau Road
    Tuen Mun, N.T.
    P: +852-2-797-8880
    F: +852-2-463-3939
    E: wong.matthew@qst.com.hk
    Matthew Wong

  • SHANGHAI

    QST INDUSTRIES (SHANGHAI) CO., LTD.
    No.500, Shen Yu Road
    Ma Lu Town, Jia Ding District
    Shanghai 201818
    P: +86-21-5990-1104, +86-21-5990-1124
    F: +86-21-5990-1109
    E: wong.kendy@qst.com.cn
    Kendy Wong


INDIA

  • MUMBAI

    QST F&A India Pvt Ltd
    E-501, Oberoi Splendor
    Opp Majas Bus Depot
    JVLR
    Andheri East
    MUMBAI -400060
    P: 91-22-67082741
    M: 91-8452844017
    E: rk.nishi@qst.com


INDONESIA

  • JAKARTA BARAT

    PT. ASIA PACIFIC MAKMUR
    Komplek Graha Kencana Blok CR
    Jl. Raya Pejuangan No. 88
    Jakarta Barat 11530
    Indonesia
    P: +62-21-536-77845
    F: +62-21-536-77847
    M: +62-21-707-13222
    E: hidajat@qstindo.com
    Hidajat Godjali


PAKISTAN

  • KARACHI

    QST NAVEENA (PRIVATE) LIMITED
    21 Banglore Town8
    Main Shahrah-e-Faisal
    Karachi 75350
    P: +92-211-1166-7667
    P: +92-21-454-1979
    E: shazad@naveena.net
    Shazad Khalid


SINGAPORE

  • SINGAPORE

    QST INDUSTRIES ASIA (S) PTE. LTD.
    629 Aljunied Road - #07-15
    Cititech Industrial Building
    Singapore 389838
    P: +65-6-227-9233
    F: +65-6-227-7226
    M: +65-9-818-0522
    E: lee.julina@qst.com.sg
    Julina Lee


TAIWAN

  • QST TAIWAN

    10F-1, No.57, Lane 451, Nanking E. Road, Sec-6
    Taipei, Taiwan
    P: +886 2 27902802
    M: +886 983361576
    F: +886 2 25789277
    E: tseng.martin@qst.com
    Martin Tseng


VIETNAM

  • HO CHI MINH CITY

    QST VIETNAM CO., LTD
    Unit 3A, 3rd floor, Standard Factory Building
    Lot No. 04b-10, Street No. 14
    Tan Thuan Export Processing Zone
    Tan Thuan Dong Ward, District 7
    Ho Chi Minh City
    P: +84-8-377-08008
    F: +848-377-01041
    E: ha.nguyen@qst.com
    Ha Nguyen

  • HANOI

    QST HANOI OFFICE
    Room 201
    37 Trang Thi Street
    Hoan Kiem District
    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
    P: (84) 913 000 305
    E: bang.luong@qst.com.vn
    Luong Bang