Europe

 

QST Industries, Inc. is headquartered in Chicago, Illinois, USA. Please contact us if you have questions:

QST HEADQUARTERS: CHICAGO, IL USA

550 West Adams Street - Suite 200, Chicago, IL 60661
P: 312-930-9400
F: 312-648-0312


FRANCE, BELGIUM, HOLLAND, TUNISIA


BULGARIA

  • Strada Pasunii Nr 806
    Prejmer
    Judetul Brasov
    Postal code 507165
    Romania
    P: +40-731-491419
    E: petre.marius@qst.com 
    Marius Petre


GERMANY

  • NERESHEIM

    QST Europe Textiles & Design
    Am Klosterblick 12
    73450 Neresheim/Germany
    P: +49-7326 965 7178
    F: +49-7326 965 7179
    M: +49-170 241 8419
    E: pelz.roland@qst.com
    Roland Pelz


NETHERLANDS

  • QST Netherlands
    Oranjelaan 102
    2281GH Rijswijk
    The Netherlands
    P: +31 6 27208740
    E: snoek.marc@qst.com
    Marc Snoek


PORTUGAL


POLAND

  • ŁUPAVIA MAXIS TRADE
    76-242 Łupawa 7A
    Mariusz Szadziński
    P: +48601655206
    Piotr Szadziński
    P: +48601682523
    E: biuro@lupaviamaxis.pl
    Piotr Szadziński

ROMANIA


SCANDINAVIA

  • QST Scandinavia
    Drottninggatan 6 A
    212 11 Malmö
    Sweden
    P: + 46 70 601 69 25
    E: gottfridsson.par@qst.com
    Pär Gottfridsson


SPAIN


TURKEY

  • ESENLER / ISTANBUL

    Destek Tekstil Dokuma SAN. ve DIS TIC. LTD. STI
    Yüzyil Mah. Tesktilkent Is Merkezi Blok A 21 No: 38
    34235  Esenler / Istanbul

    P: +90 2124381961
    E: adnan@ceplikci.com
    Adnan Yelmen

    P: +49 1702418419
    E: pelz.roland@qst.com
    Roland Pelz

UNITED KINGDOM

  • WEST YORKSHIRE

    QST UK
    Room 10, Business Centre
    Albion Mills, Albion Road
    Greengates, Bradford
    West Yorkshire
    P: +44-127-461-9177

    P: +44-783-187-3682
    E: wilson.paul@qst.com
    Paul Wilson

    P: +44-788-755-3244
    E: lazenby.diane@qst.com
    Diane Lazenby