North America

 

QST Industries, Inc. is headquartered in Chicago, Illinois, USA. Please contact us if you have questions:

QST HEADQUARTERS: CHICAGO, IL USA

550 West Adams Street - Suite 200, Chicago, IL 60661
P: 312-930-9400
F: 312-648-0312


United States Locations

  • ATLANTA, GA

    3995 Old Atlanta Station Court
    Smyrna, GA 30080
    M: 770-925-7410
    E: furlong.dan@qst.com
    Dan Furlong

  • ATLANTA, GA

    2800 Buford Dam Road
    Buford, GA 30518
    P: 770-329-0857
    E: whidby.don@qst.com
    Don Whidby

  • BOSTON, MA

    121 Hillside Drive
    Wayland, MA 01778
    P: 508-358-5000
    F: 508-319-3800
    E: karofsky.marc@qst.com
    Marc Karofsky

  • BOSTON, MA

    27 London Bridge Road
    Windham, NH 03087
    P: 603-943-8080
    M: 508-662-4411
    E: paterna.sal@qst.com
    Sal Paterna

  • CHICAGO, IL

    550 West Adams Street
    Suite 200
    Chicago, IL 60661
    P: 312-930-9400
    F: 312-648-0312
    E: carlevato.jeff@qst.com
    Jeff Carlevato

  • CLEVELAND, OH

    6982 Kingswood Drive
    Solon, OH 44139
    P: 440-248-1140
    F: 440-248-0007
    M: 440-667-2660
    E: hb200@aol.com
    Henry Bernstein

  • COLUMBUS, MS

    521 Golding Road
    Columbus, Ms. 39702
    M: 662-574-6100
    E: forrester.james@qst.com
    James Forrester


  • DALLAS, TX

    2600 Avenue K
    Suite 233
    Plano, TX 75074
    P: 972-665-9900
    F: 972-665-9902
    E: shanhouse.dick@qst.com
    Dick Shanhouse

  • GREENSBORO, NC

    606 Stafford Pointe Court
    Oak Ridge, NC 27310
    P: 336-298-4291
    M: 336-402-3860
    E: tilley.martin@qst.com
    Martin Tilley

  • LOS ANGELES, CA

    STC-QST LLC
    1457 E. Washington Blvd
    Los Angeles, CA 90021
    P: 213-746-0850
    F: 213-746-0865
    www.stc-qst.com >

  • MIAMI, FL

    7551 Monticello Way
    Boynton Beach, FL 33437
    P: 561-732-2994
    F: 561-732-2583
    M: 508-662-4411
    E: paterna.sal@qst.com
    Sal Paterna

  • MIAMI, FL

    4904 SW 164th Avenue
    Miramar, FL 33027
    P: 954-436-9062
    F: 954-436-9062
    M: 954-483-9390
    E: rodriguez.elizabeth@qst.com
    Elizabeth Rodriguez

  • MOCKSVILLE, NC

    140 Lionheart Drive
    Mocksville, NC 27028
    P: 336-751-1000
    F: 336-751-3001
    E: varner.nathan@qst.com
    Nathan Varner

  • NASHVILLE, TN

    ROBERGE SALES CO., INC.
    333 East Thompson Lane
    Nashville, TN 37217
    P: 615-367-1767
    F: 615-367-1769
    E: rscinc@comcast.net
    Brian Roberge

  • NEW YORK, NY

    15 West 36th Street - 2nd Floor
    New York, NY 10018
    P: 212-764-2828
    F: 212-575-2352
    E: pokorny.sid@qst.com
    Sid Pokorny

  • PHILADELPHIA, PA

    84 Roosevelt Street
    Wind Gap, PA 18091
    P: 610-863-1993
    F: 610-863-1222
    E: kocher.randy@qst.com
    Randy G. Kocher

  • SAN FRANCISCO, CA

    QUALITY TEXTILES
    1592 Union Street
    San Francisco, CA 94123
    P: 415-902-0104
    F: 415-922-5502
    E: paulrose40@aol.com
    Paul Rosenberg


Canada Locations

  • MONTREAL, ONTARIO, QUEBEC,
    BRITISH COLUMBIA, MANITOBA,
    SASKATCHEWAN, ALBERTA

    VERATEX LINING, LTD.
    5425 Ave. Casgrain - Suite 701
    Montreal, Quebec, H2T 1X6
    P: 514-274-4495
    F: 514-274-2951
    E: barry@veratex.ca
    Barry Diamond


Mexico Locations

  • AGUASCALIENTES

    Avenida de la Convencion
    Poniente No. 1132, Interior 12
    Barranca de Guadalupe, Edificio Lafayette
    Aguascalientes, AGS C.P. 20120
    P: +52-449-917-3950
    F: +52-449-917-3949
    M: +52-449-122-0047
    E: martinez.agustin@qst.com
    Agustin Martinez Lopez

  • GUADALAJARA

    Calle Aldama #130-14
    Colonia Valle de Atemajac
    Zapopan, Jalisco C.P. 45190
    P: +52-333-719-7131
    E: sanchez.andriana@qst.com
    Adriana Sanchez Turrubiartes



  • MERIDA

    Calle 105 # 266 X 48 X 48b
    Colonia Santa Rosa
    Merida, Yucatan C.P. 97279
    P: +52-999-929-6568
    Rene Ramirez





  • MEXICO CITY

    QST INDUSTRIAS DE MEXICO
    MÉXICO DF
    Presa Palmito # 124-B
    Col. Irrigación
    C.P. 11500 México, D.F.

    P: +52-555-761-4801
    F: +52-555-761-4801
    Salomon Chonstkowsky


  • TEZIUTLAN

    Calle Guadalupe Victora #1
    esq. 16 de Septiembre
    Colonia Centro
    Teziutlan, Puebla C.P. 73800
    P: +52-231-313-5802 to 04
    M: +52-231-329-0458
    E: felipe_jesus64@prodigy.net.mx
    Felipe De Jesus De La Rosa Mondragon

  • TOLUCA

    QST INDUSTRIAS DE MEXICO
    Calle 4 Norte No. 201
    Parque Industrial Toluca 2000
    Toluca, Mexico C.P. 50200
    P: +52-722-276-9960
    F: +52-722-276-9961
    Jaime Halabe

  • TORREON

    Plaza Terrizas Local No. 4
    Blv. Miguel Aleman y Gonzalez de la Vega
    Gomez Palacio, Durango 35000
    P: +52-871-750-0348
    F: +52-871-750-0349
    E: lozano.luis@qst.com
    Luis Lozano