QST Industries
 

Quality from the Inside Out

 
QST makes the products that go inside your garment to ensure lasting construction and a perfect fit. In fact, we are behind the seams of almost every industry icon.

ASIA

CHINA

BEIJING

Room No. 509, 13# Building
JunYue GuoJi, YongDa Road,
DaXing District, BeiJing, China
Post Code: 100176

P: +8618513877975
shen.sunny@qst.com
Sunny Shen

DONGGUAN CITY

QST ASIA PACIFIC LTD.
No. 5 Jingci Road
Shilong Town, Dongguan City
Guangdong Province, China 523326

P: +86-0769-8618-0218
lo.terence@qst.com.hk
Terence Lo

HONG KONG

QST ASIA LTD. HONG KONG
9/F Playmates Factory Building
1 Tin Hau Road
Tuen Mun, N.T.

P: +852-2-797-8880
F: +852-2-463-3939
ho.tommy@qst.com.hk
Tommy Ho

SHANGHAI

QST INDUSTRIES (SHANGHAI) CO., LTD.
Room 1209
Innovation Entrepreneurship Building
No. 355 Chen Jia Shan Road
Ju Yuan New Zone, Jia Ding District
Shanghai 201800, China

P: +86-21-5990-1124
F: +86-21-5990-1109
wong.kendy@qst.com.cn
Kendy Wong

BANGLADESH

DHAKA

House # 398, Road# 29 (4th Floor)
D. O. H. S Mohakhali, Dhaka-1206
Bangladesh

P: +880 19114020392
ershad.sharif@qst.com
Sharif Mohammad Ershad

P: + 88 02 9880288
taye.vincent@qst.com.sg
Vincent Taye

INDIA

BANGALORE

Sai Place, 109 1st Floor
88/5 Horamavu Main Road, Ramurthy Nagar
Bangalore 560016

P: +91-98450 90596
banerji.sameer@qst.com
Sameer Banerji

INDONESIA

JAKARTA BARAT

PT. ASIA PACIFIC MAKMUR
Plaza Kebon Jeruk Blok E No. 14,
Jl. Raya Pejuangan No. 3
Jakarta Barat 11530

P: +62-2122126767
M: +62-811923232
hidajat@qstindo.com
Hidajat Godjali

PAKISTAN

KARACHI

QST NAVEENA (PRIVATE) LIMITED
21 Banglore Town8
Main Shahrah-e-Faisal
Karachi 75350

P: +92-211-1166-7667
P: +92-21-454-1979
shazad@naveena.net
Shazad Khalid

SINGAPORE

SINGAPORE

QST INDUSTRIES ASIA (S) PTE. LTD.
629 Aljunied Road – #07-15
Cititech Industrial Building
Singapore 389838

P: +65-6-227-9233
F: +65-6-227-7226
M: +65-9-818-0522
lee.julina@qst.com.sg
Julina Lee

SOUTH KOREA

SEOUL

42, Deungchon-ro
39 Ga-gil, Gangseo-Gu
Seoul 07668

M: 82-10-5484-0336
Edy Lim

SRI LANKA

COLOMBO

QST Lanka (pvt) LTD.
CBM House, No 2A, 1/1
Lake Drive, Colombo 08.

P: 00 94 777 287 684
ishantha.j@qstlanka.com
Ishantha Jayasundara

TAIWAN

TAIPEI

10F-1, No.57, Lane 451, Nanking E. Road, Sec-6
Taipei, Taiwan

P: +886 2 27902802
M: +886 983361576
F: +886 2 25789277
tseng.martin@qst.com
Martin Tseng

VIETNAM

HO CHI MINH CITY

QST VIETNAM CO., LTD
Unit 3A, 3rd floor, Standard Factory Building
Lot No. 04b-10, Street No. 14
Tan Thuan Export Processing Zone
Tan Thuan Dong Ward, District 7
Ho Chi Minh City

P: (84) 903 310 206
F: (84) 028 377 01 041
phuong.vo@qst.com.vn
Phuong Vo

HANOI

QST HANOI OFFICE
Room 201
37 Trang Thi Street
Hoan Kiem District
Ha Noi, Vietnam

P: (84) 913 000 305
bang.luong@qst.com.vn
Luong Bang

Quality from the Inside Out

QST makes the products that go inside your garment to ensure lasting construction and a perfect fit. In fact, we are behind the seams of almost every industry icon.

© 2017 QST Industries Inc.