QST Industries
 

Quality from the Inside Out

 
QST makes the products that go inside your garment to ensure lasting construction and a perfect fit. In fact, we are behind the seams of almost every industry icon.

EUROPE

BELGIUM

P: +31 6 27208740
snoek.marc@qst.com
Marc Snoek

BULGARIA

P: +40-731-491419
petre.marius@qst.com
Marius Petre

GERMANY

NERESHEIM

QST EUROPE TEXTILES & DESIGN
Am Klosterblick 12
73450 Neresheim/Germany
P: +49-7326 965 7178
F: +49-7326 965 7179
M: +49-170 241 8419
pelz.roland@qst.com
Roland Pelz

HUNGARY

P: +40-731-491419
petre.marius@qst.com
Marius Petre

NETHERLANDS

THE NETHERLANDS

QST NETHERLANDS
Oranjelaan 102
2281GH Rijswijk
The Netherlands
P: +31 6 27208740
snoek.marc@qst.com
Marc Snoek

POLAND

ŁUPAVIA MAXIS TRADE

76-242 Łupawa 7A
Mariusz Szadziński
P: +48601655206
P: +48601682523
biuro@lupaviamaxis.pl
Piotr Szadziński

SCANDINAVIA

SWEDEN

QST SCANDINAVIA
Drottninggatan 6 A
212 11 Malmö
Sweden
P: + 46 70 601 69 25
gottfridsson.par@qst.com
Pär Gottfridsson

SPAIN

BARCELONA

Crepis SL
C/Zamora 105 5-3
Barcelona 08018
P: 00 346 56844622
santi@crepis.com
Santiago Creis
isidre@crepis.com
Isidro Andreba

ROMANIA

IASI

QUICK SERVICES TEXTILES EUROPE S.R.L.
Str. Firmelor nr. 12
Sat Holboca, Comuna Holboca
707250 – IASI, Romania
P: +40-371-069-466

P: +49-170-2418419
pelz.roland@qst.com
Roland Pelz

P: +40-731-491419
petre.marius@qst.com
Marius Petre

P: +40-72829-0134
curcan.lacramioara@qst.com
Lacramioara Curcan

TURKEY

ESENLER / ISTANBUL

Destek Tekstil Dokuma SAN. ve DIS TIC. LTD. STI
Yüzyil Mah. Tesktilkent Is Merkezi Blok A 21 No: 38
34235 Esenler / Istanbul
P: +90 2124381961
adnan@ceplikci.com
Adnan Yelmen

P: +49 1702418419
pelz.roland@qst.com
Roland Pelz

UNITED KINGDOM

WEST YORKSHIRE

QST UK
Room 10, Business Centre
Albion Mills, Albion Road
Greengates, Bradford
West Yorkshire
P: +44-127-461-9177
P: +44-783-187-3682
wilson.paul@qst.com
Paul Wilson

Quality from the Inside Out

QST makes the products that go inside your garment to ensure lasting construction and a perfect fit. In fact, we are behind the seams of almost every industry icon.

© 2017 QST Industries Inc.