QST Industries
 

Quality from the Inside Out

 
QST makes the products that go inside your garment to ensure lasting construction and a perfect fit. In fact, we are behind the seams of almost every industry icon.

USA

UNITED STATES LOCATIONS

BOSTON, MA

121 Hillside Drive
Wayland, MA 01778

P: 508-358-5000
F: 508-319-3800
karofsky.marc@qst.com
Marc Karofsky

BOSTON, MA

27 London Bridge Road
Windham, NH 03087

P: 603-943-8080
M: 508-662-4411
paterna.sal@qst.com
Sal Paterna

CHICAGO, IL

550 West Adams Street
Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60661

P: 312-930-9400
F: 312-648-0312
qstinfo@qst.com

COLUMBUS, MS

521 Golding Road
Columbus, MS 39702

M: 662-574-6100
forrester.james@qst.com
James Forrester

DALLAS, TX 

8001 Woodcreek Circle
Argyle, TX 76226

P: 214-676-1991
shanhouse.dick@qst.com
Dick Shanhouse

GREENSBORO, NC

2505 Baytree Dr
Greensboro, NC 27455

P: 336-543-7603
southworth.bill@qst.com
Bill Southworth

LOS ANGELES, CA

STC-QST LLC
1457 E. Washington Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90021

P: 213-746-0850
F: 213-746-0865
www.stc-qst.com

MIAMI, FL

4904 SW 164th Avenue
Miramar, FL 33027

P: 954-436-9062
rodriguez.elizabeth@qst.com
Elizabeth Rodriquez

P: 561-732-2994
paterna.sal@qst.com
Sal Paterna

MOCKSVILLE, NC

140 Lionheart Drive
Mocksville, NC 27028

P: 336-751-1000
F: 336-751-3001
woodward.randy@qst.com
Randy Woodward

NASHVILLE, TN

Roberge Sales, Inc.
269 Salient Lane
Mt. Juliet, Tennessee 37122

P: 615-516-2096
rsinc@comcast.net
Lorna Sullins

NEW, YORK

8 West 36th Street – 6th Floor
New York, NY 10018

P: 212-764-2828
F: 212-575-2352
rahim.adrian@qst.com
Adrian Rahim

PHILADELPHIA, PA

84 Roosevelt Street
Wind Gap, PA 18091

P: 610-863-1993
F: 610-863-1222
kocher.randy@qst.com
Randy G. Kocher

PITTSBURGH, PA

1202 Mifflin Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15218

P: 989-450-7082
voss.jennifer@qst.com
Jennifer Voss

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

QUALITY TEXTILES
1592 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

P: 415-902-0104
F: 415-922-5502
paulrose40@aol.com
Paul Rosenberg

Quality from the Inside Out

QST makes the products that go inside your garment to ensure lasting construction and a perfect fit. In fact, we are behind the seams of almost every industry icon.

© 2017 QST Industries Inc.