untitled-134.jpg

ASIA



China.jpg

CHINA

BEIJING

Room No. 509, 13# Building
JunYue GuoJi, YongDa Road,
DaXing District, BeiJing, China
Post Code: 100176

P: +8618513877975
shen.sunny@qst.com
Sunny Shen

SHANGHAI

QST INDUSTRIES (SHANGHAI) CO., LTD.
Room 1209
Innovation Entrepreneurship Building
No. 355 Chen Jia Shan Road
Ju Yuan New Zone, Jia Ding District
Shanghai 201800, China

P: +86-21-5990-1124
F: +86-21-5990-1109
wong.kendy@qst.com.cn
Kendy Wong

HONG KONG

QST ASIA LTD. HONG KONG
Flat B, 14/F., Shield Ind. Centre
84-92 Chai Wan Kok Street
Tsuen Wan, N.T., Hong Kong

P: +852-2797-8880
F: +852-2463-3939
lee.summy@qst.com.hk
Summy Lee


Bangladesh.jpg

BANGLADESH

India.jpg

INDIA

Indonesia.jpg

INDONESIA

DHAKA

QST BANGLADESH Road #28, House #05, 3rd Floor, Block-K, Banani, Dhaka-1213 Bangladesh

P:+88-02-9889969, 58817388 M:+88-01711-695180 quaium.hossen@qst.com Quaium Hossen

M: +880 1911 420 392
ershad.sharif@qst.com
Sharif Mohammad Ershad

JAKARTA BARAT

PT. ASIA PACIFIC MAKMUR
Plaza Kebon Jeruk Blok E No. 14,
Jl. Raya Pejuangan No. 3
Jakarta Barat 11530

P: +62-2122126767
M: +62-811923232
hidajat@qstindo.com
Hidajat Godjali

BANGALORE

QST FABRICS AND ACCESSORIES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
Sai Place, 109 1st Floor
88/5 Horamavu Main Road, Ramurthy Nagar
Bangalore 560016

P: +91-98450 90596
banerji.sameer@qst.com
Sameer Banerji


Pakistan.jpg

PAKISTAN

Singapore.jpg

SINGAPORE

South-Korea.jpg

SOUTH KOREA

KARACHI

21 Banglore Town8
Main Shahrah-e-Faisal
Karachi 75350

P: +92-211-1166-7667
P: +92-21-454-1979
shazad@naveena.net
Shazad Khalid


SEOUL

4-305, Doobo Heights Vila,
42, Deungchon-Ro
39 Ga-Gil, Gangseo-Gu
Seoul 07670

M: 82-10-5484-0336
itra93@hotmail.com
Edy Lim

SINGAPORE

QST INDUSTRIES ASIA (S) PTE. LTD.
629 Aljunied Road – #07-15
Cititech Industrial Building
Singapore 389838

P: +65-6-227-9233
F: +65-6-227-7226
M: +65-9-818-0522
lee.julina@qst.com.sg
Julina Lee


Sri-Lanka.jpg

SRI LANKA

Taiwan.jpg

TAIWAN

Vietnam.jpg

VIETNAM

COLOMBO

QST Lanka (pvt) LTD.
CBM House, No 2A, 1/1
Lake Drive, Colombo 08.

P: 00 94 (0) 777 287 684
ishantha.j@qstlanka.com
Ishantha Jayasundara

TAIPEI

M: +86-18721668836
li.michael@qst.com.hk
Michael Li

HO CHI MINH CITY

QST VIETNAM CO., LTD
Unit 3A, 3rd floor, Standard Factory Building
Lot No. 04b-10, Street No. 14
Tan Thuan Export Processing Zone
Tan Thuan Dong Ward, District 7
Ho Chi Minh City

P: (84) 903 310 206
F: (84) 028 377 01 041
phuong.vo@qst.com.vn
Phuong Vo

HANOI

QST HANOI OFFICE
Room 201
37 Trang Thi Street
Hoan Kiem District
Ha Noi, Vietnam

P: (84) 913 000 305
bang.luong@qst.com.vn
Luong Bang

Untitled-20.jpg
QST logo, PMS289C.png

QUALITY FROM THE INSIDE OUT

QST makes the products that go inside your garment to ensure lasting construction and a perfect fit. In fact, we are behind the seams of almost every industry icon.