untitled-134.jpg

MEXICO



Mexico.jpg

MEXICO LOCATIONS

AGUASCALIENTES

Avenida de la Convencion
Poniente No. 1132, Interior 12
Barranca de Guadalupe, Edificio Lafayette
Aguascalientes, AGS C.P. 20120
P: +52-449-917-3950
F: +52-449-917-3949
M: +52-449-122-0047
martinez.agustin@qst.com
Agustin Martinez Lopez

GUADALAJARA

Calle Aldama #130-14
Colonia Valle de Atemajac
Zapopan, Jalisco C.P. 45190
P: +52-333-719-7131
sanchez.andriana@qst.com
Adriana Sanchez Turrubiartes

MERIDA

Calle 105 # 266 X 48 X 48b
Colonia Santa Rosa
Merida, Yucatan C.P. 97279
P: +52-999-929-6568
ramirez.rene@qst.com
Rene Ramirez


MEXICO CITY

QST INDUSTRIAS DE MEXICO
Presa Palmito # 124-B
Col. Irrigación
C.P. 11500 México, D.F.
P: +52-555-761-4801
F: +52-555-761-4801
chonstkowsky.salomon@qst.com
Salomon Chonstkowsky

TOLUCA

QST INDUSTRIAS DE MEXICO
Calle 4 Norte No. 201
Parque Industrial Toluca 2000
Toluca, Mexico C.P. 50200
P: +52-722-276-9960
F: +52-722-276-9961
halabe.jaime@qst.com
Jaime Halabe

TEZIUTLAN

Calle Guadalupe Victora #1
esq. 16 de Septiembre
Colonia Centro
Teziutlan, Puebla C.P. 73800
P: +52-231-313-5802 to 04
M: +52-231-329-0458
felipe_jesus64@prodigy.net.mx
Felipe De Jesus De La Rosa Mondragon


TORREON

Plaza Terrizas Local No. 4
Blv. Miguel Aleman y Gonzalez de la Vega
Gomez Palacio, Durango 35000
P: +52-871-750-0348
F: +52-871-750-0349
lozano.luis@qst.com
Luis Lozano


Untitled-20.jpg
QST logo, PMS289C.png

QUALITY FROM THE INSIDE OUT

QST makes the products that go inside your garment to ensure lasting construction and a perfect fit. In fact, we are behind the seams of almost every industry icon.